Suggestioni etno-chic per un nuovo codice metropolitano

Photographers: Giovanni Gori and Andrea Aldrovandi for Total Black (www.total.black) INSTAGRAM @giovannigori & @andre.aldrovandi

Stylist: Stefano Guerrini INSTAGRAM @stefano_guerrini

Stylist Assistant: Paolo Sbaraglia INSTAGRAM @paolosbaraglia

Stylist Assistant: Laura Bellini INSTAGRAM @lallaurabellini

Stylist Assistant: Chiara Buccelli INSTAGRAM @chiarabuccelli

Make Up Artist: Kim Gutierrez INSTAGRAM @elijagutierrez represented by Studio Repossi INSTAGRAM @studiorepossi

Hair Stylist: Matteo Bartolini INSTAGRAM @bartolinimatteo; Eleven Australia @elevenaustralia @elevenaustralia_italia

Make Up Artist assistant: Cecilia Olmedi INSTAGRAM @ceciliaolmedi

Model: Lucas Barski INSTAGRAM @lucasbarski

Models Agency: I love models Management INSTAGRAM @ilovemodelsmngt

Model: Bartek Raniewicz INSTAGRAM @769bartek

Models Agency: Independent Management INSTAGRAM @independent_mgmt

Model: Ryu Usuda INSTAGRAM @ryu_model

Models Agency: Brave Model Management INSTAGRAM @bravemodels

Model: Tommy Kristiansen INSTAGRAM @xristiansen

Models Agency: Independent Management INSTAGRAM @independent_mgmt

Photo Editor: Matteo dalle Carbonare INSTAGRAM @matteodalle

Production Manager: Larissa Barton INSTAGRAM @larissbarton

Make-up credits: Mac Cosmetics @maccosmetics @maccosmeticsitalia;


© Riproduzione riservata