Apple Music Lands In 52 Other Countries

Apple Music wants you to keep calm and enjoy the track you love. The streaming service has officially entered in 52 additional countries, making the service available in 167 countries and regions after 5 years since its prima launch. 

Reports states Apple is now offering these countries free six-months music streaming services. The 52 countries include Algeria, Angola, the Bahamas, Benin, Bhutan, Chad, Croatia, Guyana, Iceland, Jamaica, Kuwait, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Montserrat, Mozambique, Namibia, North Macedonia, Qatar, Republic of the Congo, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turks and Caicos, Uruguay and Yemen.

In addition to Apple Music’s extension, Apple has also made other services like the App StoreApple Arcade, Apple Podcasts and iCloud available in 20 new countries. The App Store and iCloud — two of the tech giant’s basic online features — is now accessible to most of the world, landing in 175 countries and regions. The additional countries, with the exception of Afghanistan and Nauru, also received Apple Music and includes Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cameroon, Côte d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gabon, Georgia, Iraq, Kosovo, Libya, Maldives, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Rwanda, Serbia, Tonga, Vanuatu and Zambia.


© Riproduzione riservata